Surgeries

Friday 1st May 4-6pm Castleland Community Centre

Start Date: 01 May 2015 - End Date: 01 May 2015

Castleland Community Centre, Belvedere Crescent Barry CF63 4JZ

Saturday 9th May 10-12noon Barry CAB

Start Date: 09 May 2015 - End Date: 09 May 2015

Barry Citizens Advice Bureau 119 Broad Street Barry CF62 7TZ

Friday 22nd May 4-5pm Llantwit Major Town Hall

Start Date: 22 May 2015 - End Date: 22 May 2015

Llantwit Major Heritage Centre, Town Hall CF61 1SD

Friday 5th June 4-6pm Trinity Church Hall

Start Date: 05 June 2015 - End Date: 05 June 2015

Trinity Church Hall, Trinity Street Barry CF62 7EH

Friday 19th June 4-5pm Dinas Powys Murchfield Hall

Start Date: 19 June 2015 - End Date: 19 June 2015

Dinas Powys Murchfield Hall, Sunnycroft Lane CF64 4QQ

Saturday 4th July 10-12noon Barry CAB

Start Date: 04 July 2015 - End Date: 04 July 2015

Barry Citizens Advice Bureau 119 Broad Street Barry CF62 7TZ

Friday 4th September 4-6pm Trinity Church Hall Barry

Start Date: 04 September 2015 - End Date: 04 September 2015

Trinity Church Hall, Trinity Street Barry CF62 7EH

Friday 18th September 4-5pm Llantwit Major Town Hall

Start Date: 18 September 2015 - End Date: 18 September 2015

Llantwit Major Heritage Centre, Town Hall CF61 1SD

Saturday 3rd October 10-12noon Barry CAB

Start Date: 03 October 2015 - End Date: 03 October 2015

Barry Citizens Advice Bureau 119 Broad Street Barry CF62 7TZ

Friday 16th October 4-5pm Celtic Way Rhoose

Start Date: 16 October 2015 - End Date: 16 October 2015

Celtic Way Community Centre, Celtic Way Rhoose CF62 3FT